My stepson’s Doctor Who story.

I just found this story in the notes on my phone. I wrote it down as he told it, playing with my action figures. He’s autistic and awesome, and loves Doctor Who. 


The TARDIS crashed down on a strange planet. Martha said: “Is everyone alright?”
Madame Vastra said: “I’ve only got a little bit of blood on my bum.” Everyone went out of the TARDIS. Some baddie robots came and the Doctor and Martha had to fight them. A baddie robot fell down. A little robot said “You killed my father! You’re going down, cowboy!” They ran to the TARDIS. The Doctor said “Oh there you are! I miss you so much.”

Leave a Reply

